Latest News

WinterFEST Raffle Prize Winners





WinterFEST Raffle Prize Winners

Fri, December 11, 2020



Christmas Closing Times

Christmas Closing Times
Fri, December 11, 2020



Outsidermas

Outsidermas
Tue, December 08, 2020



Camden Clean Air Initiative

Camden Clean Air Initiative
Thu, December 03, 2020



Feeding the Community Over Christmas

Feeding the Community Over Christmas
Fri, November 27, 2020



AGM 2020: What a Year!

AGM 2020: What a Year!
Wed, November 18, 2020



WinterFEST 2020

WinterFEST 2020
Wed, November 11, 2020



Castlehaven and Lockdown 2.0

Castlehaven and Lockdown 2.0
Thu, November 05, 2020



Castlehaven and Tier 2

Castlehaven and Tier 2
Tue, October 20, 2020



Black History Month: Art Competition

Black History Month: Art Competition
Thu, October 15, 2020



Camden Couch to 5k

Camden Couch to 5k
Mon, October 05, 2020



Couch to 5k Competition

Couch to 5k Competition
Fri, October 02, 2020



How We Support Rough Sleepers

How We Support Rough Sleepers
Mon, September 21, 2020



Please help us offer a multitude of age and culturally appropriate activities to residents of a highly deprived area.

Virgin Money Giving Donate now!
Jack Petchey Foundation
Lottery Funded
Camden
Virgin Money
HS2
John Lyon's Charity
MVF
Mayor of London