Latest News

Kite Building





Kite Building

Fri, August 02, 2019



Community Park Re-launch

Community Park Re-launch
Fri, July 26, 2019



Closing for Refurb

Closing for Refurb
Wed, July 10, 2019



Free Summer Kids Sports Programme

Free Summer Kids Sports Programme
Fri, June 21, 2019



Castlehaven Community Enterprises

Castlehaven Community Enterprises
Thu, June 20, 2019



New Farmers’ Market for Castlehaven?

New Farmers’ Market for Castlehaven?
Wed, June 12, 2019



Goodbye Castlehaven

Goodbye Castlehaven
Fri, May 31, 2019



Capture Camden

Capture Camden
Fri, May 31, 2019



Goodbye Eleanor

Goodbye Eleanor
Fri, May 17, 2019



Hub Happenings

Hub Happenings
Fri, May 03, 2019



Baby Rhyme & Story Time

Baby Rhyme & Story Time
Thu, April 25, 2019



New Faces at Castlehaven

New Faces at Castlehaven
Wed, April 24, 2019



Castlehaven is Getting a Makeover!

Castlehaven is Getting a Makeover!
Tue, April 23, 2019



Jack Petchey Foundation
Lottery Funded
Camden
Virgin Money
HS2
John Lyon's Charity
MVF
Mayor of London