Latest News

Coming Soon: Families & Young People Project





Coming Soon: Families & Young People Project

Wed, February 20, 2019



Castlehaven has a new look

Castlehaven has a new look
Fri, February 15, 2019



We Are The Black Cap Exhibition

We Are The Black Cap Exhibition
Fri, February 08, 2019



WE’RE RECRUITING - Operations Manager

WE’RE RECRUITING - Operations Manager
Thu, February 07, 2019



Castlehaven is Changing

Castlehaven is Changing
Thu, February 07, 2019



Family Cook & Eat on a Budget Workshops Are Back

Family Cook & Eat on a Budget Workshops Are Back
Wed, January 30, 2019



Lost Parrot

Lost Parrot
Mon, January 21, 2019



AGEACTIVITY 60+ NEW YEAR’S LUNCH

AGEACTIVITY 60+ NEW YEAR’S LUNCH
Mon, January 14, 2019



Horticulture Hub News

Horticulture Hub News
Mon, January 07, 2019



Winterfest 2018

Winterfest 2018
Tue, December 18, 2018



2018 AGM

2018 AGM
Wed, November 28, 2018



LGBTIQ Hub

LGBTIQ Hub
Thu, November 22, 2018



Castlehaven hosts second anti-social behaviour public meeting

Castlehaven hosts second anti-social behaviour public meeting
Thu, November 15, 2018



Jack Petchey Foundation
Lottery Funded
Camden
Virgin Money
HS2
John Lyon's Charity
MVF
Mayor of London